Change or Delete a Trip

June 22, 2009

Go to MY TRIPS located on the left side of the page. Below the map you will see your trips. Click on the trip you want to change or delete under EDIT. This will take you to a page where you can make the appropriate changes to the trip. If you want to delete it check the REMOVE box then click UPDATE.

  • Share/Bookmark

Comments are closed.